Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
Avatar

Reviews by vivilove10

All reviews - Movies (6) - TV Shows (1) - DVDs (1) - Books (27) - Music (3)

The First Male Stars review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:46 (A review of The First Male Stars)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fashion Design Sketchbook: Male Fashion Figures: Male Fashion Croquis Template Sketchbook review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:46 (A review of Fashion Design Sketchbook: Male Fashion Figures: Male Fashion Croquis Template Sketchbook)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Men's Bodies, Men's Gods: Male Identities in a (Post) Christian Culture review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:46 (A review of Men's Bodies, Men's Gods: Male Identities in a (Post) Christian Culture)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Male Nude (Klotz) review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:46 (A review of The Male Nude (Klotz))



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Magician Within: Accessing the Shaman in the Male Psyche review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:46 (A review of The Magician Within: Accessing the Shaman in the Male Psyche)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Phallus: Sacred Symbol of the Male Creative Power review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:45 (A review of The Phallus: Sacred Symbol of the Male Creative Power)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Men and Intimacy: Personal Accounts Exploring the Dilemmas of Modern Male Sexuality review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:45 (A review of Men and Intimacy: Personal Accounts Exploring the Dilemmas of Modern Male Sexuality)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Male Shadow At Three O'Clock review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:45 (A review of Male Shadow At Three O'Clock)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Getting It On Online: Cyberspace, Gay Male Sexuality, and Embodied Identity (Haworth Gay & Lesbian Studies) review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:45 (A review of Getting It On Online: Cyberspace, Gay Male Sexuality, and Embodied Identity (Haworth Gay & Lesbian Studies))



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Top to Toe: A Comprehensive Guide to Grooming the Modern Male review

Posted : 5 years, 5 months ago on 13 May 2012 06:45 (A review of Top to Toe: A Comprehensive Guide to Grooming the Modern Male)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 4 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block