Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Avatar

Reviews by vivilove10

All reviews - Movies (6) - TV Shows (1) - DVDs (1) - Books (27) - Music (3)

The Myth of Male Power review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:41 (A review of The Myth of Male Power)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

From Wild Man to Wise Man: Reflections on Male Spirituality review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:41 (A review of From Wild Man to Wise Man: Reflections on Male Spirituality)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beta Male Fairytales review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:41 (A review of Beta Male Fairytales)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Rogue Male review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:41 (A review of Rogue Male)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ray's Male Heterosexual Dance Hall review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:41 (A review of Ray's Male Heterosexual Dance Hall)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Houdini, Tarzan, and the Perfect Man: The White Male Body and the Challenge of Modernity in America review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:40 (A review of Houdini, Tarzan, and the Perfect Man: The White Male Body and the Challenge of Modernity in America)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mungaru Male review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:39 (A review of Mungaru Male)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Alpha Male review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:35 (A review of Alpha Male)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Invisible Partners: How the Male and Female in Each of Us Affects Our Relationships review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:35 (A review of The Invisible Partners: How the Male and Female in Each of Us Affects Our Relationships)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I fiori del male review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 13 May 2012 06:35 (A review of I fiori del male)



hello my dear
My name is Miss Vivian,my contact address is
(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)i went to know more
about you only to contact me with this mail
above and i will show you my picturs as well.
I want you to know that distance ,race,age or
religion is never a barrier in the course of love.
Thanks for your love, understanding and co-operation.
Yours sincerely,
Vivian.

(viviankoneh77@yahoo.com)


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block